The Wordsmythe's Weblog…

…On Words, Love and Life

By the way, I’m Posting every week in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’ve started already.  I will be posting on this blog at least once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, likes and good will along the way. I would be really grateful if you would also tell your friends and family about my blog.

Thanks for your continued readership and support.

Signed,

The Wordsmythe

 

 

 


Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “By the way, I’m Posting every week in 2011!

  1. Njide Egbuna on said:

    well done! Thw Wordsmythe, looking forward to cruising 2011 with you! The glory of the latter house…you always out-do yourself with each new blog, so looking forward to “our” daily nuggets. Have a blessed day now.

  2. Yay. Go for it. Looking forward to reading 🙂

  3. Thanks, my dear. We shall encourage each other along the way.

  4. More like everyday… lol… waiting o… cuz I gatta read…
    Love your blog by the way…. U and JustJoxy.

I'd love to hear what you think. Please leave a comment.

