The Wordsmythe's Weblog…

…On Words, Love and Life

Book Release–Closer Than A Brother

It is the 8th of March today and Closer Than A Brother is finally available to purchase at the following outlets;

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Whispers Publishing

CloserThanaBigBrother 500x750

Blurb:

Daye Thompson didn’t know when or how it happened, but while playing the role of the-big-brother-she-never-had to beautiful Samantha Egbuson, he’d fallen in love with her. Confessing his true feelings could be the end of their lifetime friendship. Can he risk losing her altogether?

She may have fallen for her best friend, Daye but can Sami trust him with her heart when she’s had such rotten luck with men she trusted in the past?

Go on, get yourself a copy. And while you are at it, get some for your friends and family. It will make a fantastic Mothers’ Day present and they will thank you for it.

I look forward to hearing your thoughts on the book.

Enjoy!

 

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Book Release–Closer Than A Brother

  1. CityDiva on said:

    Its here and its now ! Dreams really do come true 🙂 Way to go Wordsmythe ! All thanks to our wonderful Lord who is still in the business of making dreams come true 🙂

  2. Just got my copy ; will start reading this weekend and I know I’ll enjoy it.

  3. chika unigwe on said:

    congrats. look forward to reading!!!

  4. Omalicha Nwa on said:

    Congratulations on your first book! Many more to come! May the Lord continue to enlarge your coast IJN! Chineme…Nneka’s baby cousin.

  5. Congratulations, Nkem. You finally did it. The wait is over and I’m glad. May this be the open floodgate of many more books. I will be read the book shortly and put my comments. All the best at the ‘Excuse Us’ event.

  6. Congratulations! Very well done!!! I will get my hands on one soon! Looking forward to your event! Very well done. xxxxx

  7. Chi-Chi on said:

    Congratulations!!!

  8. Well done Nkem! I will certainly get a copy! Best wishes for the launch! Gutted I can’t be there! xxx

  9. Hi Nkem,

    I read the Bella Naija exerpt of your book and was really looking forward to buying the e-book version on amazon. However, it appears the amazon link does not work. Please let me know how I can get an a soft copy.

I'd love to hear what you think. Please leave a comment.

